Complaint

I complain. Not very often, yet some people would say that’s all I ever do, as that’s all they ever see me do because they do not really know me at all. I’m a really good complainer, even though I rarely complain, as I wrote previously. Some who listen to me today, hear my thoughts, even if they are obvious and critical, as they actually are, “suggested ideas I hope everyone knows about already”.

It’s hard to be the critical voice in the community, especially on a planet where governments are violent, mean and brutal like our world today. The number of issues our political and business authorities must address haven’t changed, they have merely made our systems too complicated to facilitate good, empowering, nonviolent governments for those issues.

Simplification is the first step that comes when judgment is released and a solution is sought.

Leave a Reply

