Love Can Only Be Defined

Love the trolls
Yet some of their ideas
Prolly need to stay under their bridges.

I’m so ok to be publicly schooled
Yet, the school I choose
Is my educator.

Self-defining rolls
Is fine for you in your world
Yet in mine, I define my players for me.

Assuming positions upon which you claim
Means so little as a stranger now
Who just happened to be.

I love you
Everyone, yet I get to choose
Everything I choose (or not) to approve.

AND no offense is ever intended.
It is just my simple choice.
Freedom 2 choose.

“Freedom must be exercised to stay in shape” especially on the internet of collective thoughts.

<3nikiV

Leave a Reply

