A society with messed up values

And now you could see why a prison cel is where i was birthed.

Grow with me

A couple weeks ago, I had a very interesting conversation with a friend. I was telling him that I don’t have facebook on my phone because the app is too heavy (takes up too much space) and my phone cannot handle it. Surprisingly, he told me his phone cannot handle whatsapp!

Clearly, we should get new phones.

But we are both reluctant. We both shared our reasons.

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

