Relaxation via Meditation

two very different yet simiar activities.. Suze Orman suggests taking an hour to just think. don’t do anything with those thoughts, just think them and observe them — very similar to meditation and maybe relaxing, i try to do all three.

Dream Big, Dream Often

My father-in-law meditates daily and has encouraged me to do so, although I must admit I have, but irregularly.  I have several friends that swear by meditation and I am kicking around the idea of adding it to my morning routine.  I do not know much about meditation so I thought we would learn together!

At any rate, I do see how meditation can help one relax, recharge and get the mind in order.

http://goodlifezen.com/how-to-start-meditating-ten-important-tips/

IMG_7061

Big Dreamer

View original post

Leave a Reply

