One more shot

i could not imagine what it is like to live in a mind where this is how one viewed life. guess that’s what happens when you realize you were birthed in a jail cel. sigh. wow, sigh. #gratitude

HarsH ReaLiTy

I live my life in shots. Dark shots of thought, clear shots of conscious, and rushed shots of regret. They stand in a line as far as the eyes can see. As far as my life has been. Do I regret the action of my inaction to stop or instead might I find comfort in finding answers. At the bottom. Finally.

One more shot.

-OM

View original post

Leave a Reply

