Puzzling??? It’s a maze too.

finding your way through . . . .

Maze-ing Life

   "

I wanted to share a project of mine where I combine my art in a jigsaw format. So in essence you can play my art online. Try it here

To play the puzzle click the link http://www.jigsawplanet.com/?rc=play&pid=25dae95c47f3

Given that I will be releasing a game or two this year featuring my art I wanted to build some anticipation with the puzzles. So for days in your life that you find yourself bored and needing some positive inspiration visit https://mazeingpuzzles.wordpress.com/to play my mazes.

View original post

Leave a Reply

