Life In Plastic: TOY REVIEW: Diablo (NECA Toys)

#500WordException …. great image! =)

Nerditis

Diablo-PrimeEvil

I used to play a lot of Diablo II back in the day (read: until 2010, when it caused my OS to crash). I bought the game (and it’s expansion) while I was in college, and promised myself that I would not install it until I finished my thesis (senior thesis for a history major, fall semester). I finished on time (and got an A), installed the game before Fall Semester was over, and had a blast! Like this one time when I was in Act 3 in the town squares after the jungle, and dozed off… only to wake up and realize that I had been successfully playing the game while I slept – clearing areas, picking up and trading loot, and even using town portals! I… took a break after that. I loved playing Zeal paladins and summoning/elemental Druids, but I really had a lot of fun in…

View original post 1,962 more words

One thought on “Life In Plastic: TOY REVIEW: Diablo (NECA Toys)

Leave a Reply

